Anne Lamott, writer’s block and Ferris Bueller, oh my!

Just read this entry and wholeheartedly agree with number 5. The torment one can “suffer” while examining each and every insect/blade of grass/crevice in a 2 square foot radius is mind-numbing. But, as the author observes, perhaps THAT is exactly Anne Lamott’s point.

I found a fabulous article that addresses the ever popular topic of writer’s block. However, I can’t seem to find where I stashed the link. I’ve done some digging and here’s a post that makes some sense about it.

If I find the original I’ll add it in, but I’ve got another gem that features Ferris Bueller!

One response to “Anne Lamott, writer’s block and Ferris Bueller, oh my!

  1. introvertedblogger

    Thanks very much for the links. I shall have an enjoyable time looking around them

Leave a Reply

