NaNoWriMo 2010

Plugging along again this year.  Changed the topic/plot at the 11th hour with very little planning and am now paying the price.  I MUST plan next year.  It’s so much more enjoyable that way.  But, I’m slowly trying to chip away at the total number of words I need and get out of this deficit.  I am inspired by some of the folks I follow on there and some of the other blogs I read.  How do you motiviate yourself?

One response to “NaNoWriMo 2010

  1. Give yourself an award at the end! Don’t ever self-punish. Self-loathing is never good for confidence, lol. Good luck to you!

Leave a Reply

