I DID IT!

I am so excited that I did this, I can barely figure out how to express it in words. Funny, you would think writing in excess of 50,000 words would make one more expressive, but not the case my friends!

I highly recommend NaNoWriMo to all! What a blast! Can’t wait for next year!!

3 responses to “I DID IT!

  1. Pingback: NaNoWriMo 2010 Winner! And the crowd goes wild!! | Sarah-M-Dipity

  2. Congratulations!!!!

    I knew you could do it. It is amazing how it feels when it’s all over. There tend to be some post NaNo blues when you readjust to normal life again, but it eases… Just in time for the next November to come around!

  3. Woo-Hoo! Congratulations, Sarah! That is awesome. 🙂

Leave a Reply

