Countdown clock

These are usually met with excitement and anticipation. I’m trying to feel that, but seeing the countdown clock on the NaNoWriMo site  just … appear! Oohhhhh, it, quite frankly, freaked me out. I mean I knew the end was approaching, but…but…but…

Okay, enough about me and my fears. Back to upping my wordcount.  Maybe I’ll put on the song “Final Countdown”, too!

2 responses to “Countdown clock

  1. You can do it!! I believe in you!

    Just keep writing…

  2. That is a little scary. I’m trying to get into the writing mood tonight. I finished up my school assignments for the week, put up a couple of blog posts…back to the grindstone.

    BTW, thanks for getting that song stuck in my head! It’s going to be in there all night. lol

Leave a Reply

