Well…I’m off to see the Wizard!

I stayed up past midnight last night (who knew it would be such a struggle!)  to make sure I could get in some good time (and word counts) right from the get go on NaNoWriMo.   It was very exciting watching folks count down to their midnight from all over the world.  I was able to write in a couple of pockets of time today and am glad I have a bit of word padding (above the 1,667 word count per day they recommend)!  See my total to the right of this post.

Thanks for the help with the cafe naming, too. Keep those votes coming! And check back in throughout the month to see how things are coming in NaNo Land!

Leave a Reply

