Free at last…

Well, thanks to my wonderfully generous husband, modern technology, my upcoming birthday and a few hours spent on the phone with the help desk <drumroll, please>…I am now WIRELESS!  WOOOHOOO! 

Am currently writing this post on a super new laptop from the comfort of our couch.  No longer will I have to rise from the non-ergonomic desk chair (after 2 hours) and look like a comma!  I will now only stretch like a cat because I WANT to. 

So, no more excuses.  Writing must now be prolific.  Books are in my future.  Book tours here I come.  Be prepared for more blog entries.

Leave a Reply

