Autumnal Shift

I have always loved this time of year.  Some may say it’s because of the gorgeous colors on the leaves, others may say it’s the crisp sheets of paper in the brand new notebook for school (which I still sometimes buy for my lists).  Still others may guess that it’s because my birthday is in early September.  I’m not sure why myself.  I just know it makes me excited for things to come and all the vibrance and color that exists outside feeds me on the inside.  I want to organize, clean, cook and knit when this time of year comes around. 

What do you like to do in the fall?

Leave a Reply

